How do I add, edit or delete notes in my connections (Networking CRM)?

As a Legacy Premium, Legacy Premium+, Pro or Elite member you have the opportunity to keep notes and manage your connections using built in tools on Alignable's Networking CRM. 

Using the note section you can keep track of conversations, dates, and more to manage your network your way.  

To add a note to a connection

  1. to Alignable.
  2. Navigate to https://www.alignable.com/biz/my_network
  3. Scroll Down to My Connections
  4. Hover over the connection you would like to add a note to
  5. Icons should show up on the right hand side 
  6. Click the > icon to bring up a side menu
  7. Start typing in the text box under Notes
  8. Click Save

To edit a note under a connection

  1. to Alignable.
  2. Navigate to https://www.alignable.com/biz/my_network
  3. Scroll Down to My Connections
  4. Hover over the connection you would like to edit a note from
  5. Icons should show up on the right hand side 
  6. Click the > icon to bring up a side menu
  7. Select the note you'd like to edit
  8. The note box will open and you can make edits
  9. Select Save after the edits

To delete a note under a connection

  1. to Alignable.
  2. Navigate to https://www.alignable.com/biz/my_network
  3. Scroll Down to My Connections
  4. Hover over the connection you would like to delete a note from
  5. Icons should show up on the right hand side 
  6. Click the > icon to bring up a side menu
  7. Select the note you'd like to delete
  8. Select Delete
    NOTE: Once you delete a note, it is gone forever and cannot be recovered.

Was this article helpful?