How do I remove a connection?

1) Go to the My Network page by clicking here, or by finding it on the top navigation menu as seen in the image below:
My_Network.png

2) Once on your My Network page, you can click on your connections on the left-hand side to see which businesses you have connected with as pictured here, or click here to view your connections directly:
Your_Connections.png

3) Within either the "Core Referral Network" or "Connections" sections, click the three dots next to the name of their business, and select the "Remove Connection" option:
Reco_From_Connections.png

Note

Members you are "Following" are members you have sent connection requests to that have yet to Accept or Ignore those requests. At this time, you cannot un-send a connection request, or remove a member from the "Following" section. 

 

If you have other questions on how to do this, you can reach out to your Community Manager by clicking here.

Was this article helpful?
11 out of 36 found this helpful