Alignable Help Center

Follow

How do I delete / deactivate my Alignable account?

Remember: Deactivating your Alignable account is a permanent action that cannot be undone. Only the primary user of the business account can deactivate the account.

To deactivate your account, click 'Account Settings' from the dropdown menu in the upper right-hand corner.

On the Edit Your Account Settings page, click the red 'Deactivate Account' button. 

To continue with deactivating, click 'Email Me Deactivation Instructions'. You will receive an email (to the email address associated with your Alignable account) with next steps. 

Click the link in the email you receive and follow the prompts to complete the process. 

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk